Shop Story Cast Art Maps Mythos About

Silvarum is an eight-book fantasy series. It chronicles the story of the Woods family, a multi-generational cast of characters that must save Silvarum from domination by an evil force called the Nexxathians. Each book in the series culminates with the battle against one of the eight rune protectors. For the first installment, the three Woods children, Mckenzie, Roger, and Marie, face off against the dragon, Lord Mortis. Before that climax, however, they endure a multitude of fantastic adventures with their friends and companions. Themes include family dynamics, friendship, first love, loss, and problem solving. Fantasy elements include steampunk, magic, dinosaurs, ghosts, and sarcastic teenagers. Welcome to the realm of Silvarum!

Book I: Frost

Book II: Fire

Book III: Light

Book IV: Shadow

Book V: Technology

Book VI: Nature

Book VII: Life

Book VIII: Death

With seven more books still to come in the Silvarum series, expect a lot of activity over the next decade or so! Keep up to date with all the news by subscribing to the Silvarum Newsletter. I'll be sending out regular updates for all kinds of news such as new artwork, collaborations, shop items, and developments with the second installment: Silvarum, Book II: Fire. design and all content is © 2013-2020 by Dean Kuhta.